Ladies I ♥

There are hot women, and there are elegant women. In my mind, Megan Fox is hot…classy? Not so much. Kate Middleton is elegant and pretty…hot? Uh-uh.

I rarely see someone with both qualities combined, but in my opinion, there are two. Every time I see them in photos, they just take my breath away. Granted, they have probably pounds of makeup on at the time, but makeup can’t make up for class. I mean, look at Snooki, you get my point?

First up, Catherine Zeta Jones. She may be in her 40s, but she’s no less a vixen. Yet, with her fiery eyes and sultry lips, she manages to look like an elegant queen with the perfect smile, perfect poise. In fact – this is just my own opinion – she almost has the elegance of Princess Diana.

My next choice is more controversial. A lot of people say that she’s trashy (maybe when she was really young!) and a husband-stealer (I have a whole different argument against that but let’s not go there), but I think she’s crazy beautiful and real. I don’t know how she does it but I’ve never seen a bad photo of her – Angelina Jolie. Pretty much all celebrities have had awful photos taken by paparazzi – sans makeup, in pajamas, bad hair – but Angelina Jolie always looks fresh-faced and poised. I love how she looks just as beautiful with or without makeup.

Now…I wonder what they’re like inside though…

~ by huinee on February 18, 2011.

Leave a comment